Click to add a user.
Existing users can also be added to an area.
By default, an email will be sent to the user to set a password and activate the account.
Set Password Now – Choose Yes to cancel the email and activate now
- Area Role : Member or Admin
Once created the users will be listed.
Selecting the user allows you to update some of the fields such as first and last name and a new email address can be defined.
The users Area Role can be changed and the user can turn on Receive Alerts to be notified by email or SMS.